Verein

Gemeinnütziger Verein
MSC Kefenrod 1967 e.V. im DMV
Gegründet am 30. Dezember 1967
Vorstand:
(Vorstand 1)
Mike Hilß
Mike@msc-kefenrod.de
————————————————————————–
(Vorstand 2)
Roland Hölscher
Roland@msc-kefenrod.de
————————————————————————–
(Rechner / Schatzmeister)
Benjamin Wadewitz
Benjamin@msc-kefenrod.de
————————————————————————–
(Schriftführerin)
Tabea Hilß
Tabea@msc-kefenrod.de
—————————————————————————–
(Jugendwart))
Heiko Matthäs
Heiko@msc-kefenrod.de
——————————————————————————
(Sportleiter Zweirad)
Hartmut Baumgart
——————————————————————————
(Sportleiter Vierrad)
Jens P. Widdra
Jens@msc-kefenrod.de